Titans Executive Team

President – Dan Meikle – pres@titansrugby.com

Vice President – Erika Green – vp@titansrugby.com

Youth Director – Ashton Selig – director-minor@titansrugby.com

Minis Director – Mel Meikle – minis@titansrugby.com

Secretary – Jula Bartfai – secretary@titansrugby.com

Treasurer – Bonnie Maier – treasurer@titansrugby.com

Women’s Team Rep – Erin McFadden – womensrep@titansrugby.com

Men’s Team Rep – Aaron Sewards – mensrep@titansrugby.com

Clubhouse/Facilities Manager – vacant

Members at Large – Lonnie Amundson & Alyssa Henderson – mal@titansrugby.com

COVID-19 Manager – Trysta Pleasants – covid19@titansrugby.com

Got a question? Ask the Titans!

10 + 14 =

PHYSICAL ADDRESS FOR AMBULANCE/EMERGENCY CALLS:   #74-27501 Twp Road 374, Red Deer County, AB, T4S 2B1

(Mckenzie Subdivision, West of Leon’s on Service Road, east side of Hwy 2A)

GPS Coordinates 52°11’49.8″N 113°50’56.1″W

Click for Google Maps Link

Click for Google Maps Link

More Info

For questions about Titan’s Minor Rugby,
please email director-minor@titansrugby.com.

For questions about the facilities or rentals,
please email clubhouse@titansrugby.com.

For queries about the Titans Rugby Club or
the website, please use the form at left or
use info@titansrugby.com.

Mailing Address: Box 1174, Red Deer, Alberta T4N 6S6
Clubhouse Phone: (403) 886-5425

(Google Map Bottom of this page)

Pin It on Pinterest