Congratulations to our Team Alberta and Prairie Wolf Pack Representatives!

Congratulations to our Team Alberta and Prairie Wolf Pack Representatives!

With great pride the Red Deer Titans would like to announce the following athletes that were selected for this year’s Rugby Alberta programs. It takes a huge amount of work and dedication to reach this level of the sport, and these players will be able to develop their skills even further.

The Alberta Teams competed in Saskatoon last week at the Prairie Rugby Championship, and the Wolf Pack squads are heading to Kelowna immediately following camps in Red Deer to compete against BC this weekend.

If you’d like to sponsor (money or credits) any of the Wolf Pack players, please contact   Kenton Poelzer.

This weekend’s Western Canadian matches will be streamed online at  Check there for schedules.

(Note about the list below: all Wolf Pack players also competed with Team Alberta)

Senior Women Wolf Pack
Aly Bowd
Paige Farries
Haley Michelle

U23 Men Team Alberta
Wade Hodgen
Chay Stearns
Eric Jensen
Luc Laplante
Orrin Farries

Canadian Rugby Championship U20 Wolf Pack Women
Raven Francoeur
Mackenzie Morisseau
Karina Stevenson

Canadian Rugby Championship U19 Wolf Pack Men
Luc Laplante
Eric Jensen

U18 Girls Wolf Pack
Bretton Bowd
Kate Jensen
Paige Olmstead

U18 Girls Team Alberta
Erin McFadden
Adi Waqatabu
Ellen Petersen (non-traveling reserve)
Reece McGuire (non-traveling reserve)
Molly Rumohr (non-traveling reserve)

U18 Boys Wolf Pack
Cody Hawkes
Zech Pilgrim

U18 Boys Team Alberta
Ray Seewalt

U16 Girls Team Alberta
Sarah Fraser
Sarah Stahl
Sierra Laye
Sara Fisher (non-traveling reserve)
Mackenzie Partridge (non-traveling reserve)

U15 Boys Team Alberta
Nathan Lavigne
Zac Sanderson
Tyson Thomton
Kallen Vickery

Congratulations to all athletes!


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!